Course Details - Shri Rawatpura Sarkar University, Raipur. click Here to Whatsapp


This course helps students develop their thinking and management skills to produce original insights into society, welfare details and the fundamental of the Political Science. The BA Political Science course list extensively covers historical and modern Political Systems, Thoughts and Ideologies, public administration, governmental policies and procedures, international relations, and public affairs.


Rawatpura university

Course Structure/Syllabus

Semester 1
Semester 2
Semester 3
Semester 4
Semester 5
Semester 6

Salient Features

In the three year duration of BA program student will cultivate the sensibility to discern the evolution of civilizations and cultures. They will also be up to date with contemporary developments and develop a sensibility to critically understand the phenomena that affects their lives. Students also learn two languages along with three major subjects. At the end of the programme, they usually will have advanced reading, writing, speaking, interpretive and composition skills in both languages.

The salient features of this course is to make perfect and professional Teachers, Lecturers, Asst. Professors and Professors in various subjects.

SRU Images


  •    Civil Services & Government Jobs
  •     Political Leadership & Political Analyst
  •     Content Writing and Journalism
  •     Administrative support & Management
  •     Survey Researcher
  •     Human Resources (HR) Specialist
  •     Policy analyst
  •     Media Planner & Analyst etc.