Course Details - Shri Rawatpura Sarkar University, Raipur. click Here to Whatsapp


MTech Computer Science is a two-year duration postgraduate level programme pursued in different specializations. Computer Science is a knowledge and practical skills-based programme that imparts students with job ready computer science knowledge. The first two semesters include common subjects that cover the basic computer science subjects. The later semesters involve studying the chosen electives. Some subject areas covered in this course are system integration, distributed and embedded systems, networks, software engineering, algorithms and logic, system on chip and digital systems etc. Upon graduation, one is able to be hired in many different industries as software engineer, systems developer, network analyst, web developer etc.


Rawatpura university

Course Structure/Syllabus

Semester 1
Semester 2
Semester 3
Semester 4

Salient Features

A postgraduate degree in computer engineering is known as a Master of Technology (M. Tech). Computer Architecture, System Design, AI System, Cloud Computing, Data Structures and Algorithms, Soft Computing, Image Access, and VLSI are some of the core concepts covered in this course.

The salient features of this course is to make perfect and professional Teachers, Lecturers, Asst. Professors and Professors in various subjects.

SRU Images


  • Senior Software Engineer
  • Software Developer
  • Software Engineer
  • Developer
  • Programmer
  • Principal Software Engineer