Course Details - Shri Rawatpura Sarkar University, Raipur. click Here to Whatsapp


B.Sc Chemistry Honours course is offer by department of chemistry under the faculty of Science, Shri Rawatpura Sarkar University, Raipur, Chhattisgarh. The program for 3-year focuses on performing various experiments in laboratory on science compositions and structure. Subjects related to B.Sc Chemical Honours are inorganic chemistry, physical chemistry, computers in chemistry, analytical methods in chemistry, novel inorganic solids, polymer chemistry, and pharmaceutical chemistry.


Rawatpura university

Course Structure/Syllabus

Semester 1
Semester 2
Semester 3
Semester 4
Semester 5
Semester 6

Salient Features

The main topics studied in BSc Chemistry are inorganic, organic, physical, and analytical chemistry, as well as alternatives such as analytical techniques in chemistry, polymer chemistry, and industrial chemicals and the environment. The 3 main subjects of chemistry are organic, inorganic and physical

The salient features of this course is to make perfect and professional Teachers, Lecturers, Asst. Professors and Professors in various subjects.

SRU Images


  • Chemistry Teacher
  • Forensic Scientist
  • Geochemist
  • Hazardous Waste Chemist
  • Materials Scientist
  • Pharmacologist
  • Toxicologist
  • Water Chemist