Course Details - Shri Rawatpura Sarkar University, Raipur. click Here to Whatsapp


M.Sc Computer Science is a two-year postgraduate degree programme. The Student will develop human resources with critical competences in many different computer science major areas. This Computer Science degree covers software engineering, system engineering, natural computation processing, mathematical principles, and machine learning.


Rawatpura university

Course Structure/Syllabus

Semester 1
Semester 2
Semester 3
Semester 4

Salient Features

  • Software Engineering
  • Computer Architecture
  • Database Systems
  • Application Development
  • Cyber security
  • Cloud Computing
  • Web Computing
  • Enterprise System Design
  • AI Programmer.

The salient features of this course is to make perfect and professional Teachers, Lecturers, Asst. Professors and Professors in various subjects.

SRU Images


Business Manager Development.
Software Quality Analyst.
Data Scientist.
Software Developer.
Software Engineer.
Software Validation Engineer.
Software Test Engineer.
Software Configuration Manager.