Course Details - Shri Rawatpura Sarkar University, Raipur. click Here to Whatsapp


MCA course stands for Master of Computer Applications. MCA course provides in-depth and extensive knowledge about various aspects of computer applications. Students are taught everything related to software, hardware, and networking with the studies of IT, Data structures & Mathematics.


Rawatpura university

Course Structure/Syllabus

Semester 1
Semester 2
Semester 3
Semester 4

Salient Features

  • AI Programmer.
  • Senior Systems Analyst
  • System Administrator
  • Senior System Administrator
  • Data Analytics and Data Science.
  • Network Systems
  • Network Administrator
  • Hardware Engineer
  • Software Consultant
  • IT Support

The salient features of this course is to make perfect and professional Teachers, Lecturers, Asst. Professors and Professors in various subjects.

SRU Images


Software Engineer, Software Developer, Software Programmer, IT Team Leader, Technical Architect, Web Developer etc.