Course Details - Shri Rawatpura Sarkar University, Raipur. click Here to Whatsapp


BCom in Banking and Finance is a three-year undergraduate degree program. The course covers the concepts of Banking, Accounting, Banking Law, Insurance Law, and Insurance Risk and Insurance Regulations. It is a disciplinary program covering an extensive array of subjects and areas of study.


Rawatpura university

Course Structure/Syllabus

Semester 1
Semester 2
Semester 3
Semester 4
Semester 5

Salient Features

  • It Provides deeper knowledge of accounting, statistics, economics, taxation, finance, marketing, and law.
  • The course has greater employment opportunities.
  • Any 10+2 is required as an eligibility criterion.

The salient features of this course is to make perfect and professional Teachers, Lecturers, Asst. Professors and Professors in various subjects.

SRU Images


  • Auditors.
  • Actuaries.
  • Finance Managers.
  • Financial Analyst.
  • Investment Banker.