Helpline No. : +91 7222910411, 910910 1721 / Email :

Recognition and Approvals

We are Keen to make Things happen, for Good reasons

Recognition and Approvals

Approval by University Grants Commission (UGC)

Shri Rawatpura University is recognized by University Grants Commission (UGC), a statutory body of the Government of India under 2(f) of UGC Act.

[Click here to see in UGC Website]
[Click here to view Letter of UGC on Recognition of SR University ]

Established and Approved by the State Government

Shri Rawatpura University has been notified in the Gazette (Extra-ordinary) of the state Govt.

[Click here to view State Govt. Approval letter]